School Dates 2018-2019





Break Up













Autumn Term





Wednesday 5th September 2018

Autumn Half Term

Friday 19th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018




Friday 21st December 2018 (1.30pm)

Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Half Term


Thursday 14th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019




Friday 5th April 2019 (1.30pm)

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day



Monday 6th May 2019




Summer Half Term

Friday 24th May 2019


Tuesday 4th June 2019

Summer Holiday


Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (1.30pm)














Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019


Please note the school reserves the right to change any of the above INSET days but will always endeavor to give you as much notice as possible.