School Dates 2017-2018

 

 

 

 

Break Up

 

 

Return

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Autumn Half Term

 

Friday 20th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Christmas

 

 

Wednesday 20th December 2017 (1.30pm)

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring Half Term

 

Thursday 8th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Easter

 

 

Thursday 29th March 2018 (1.30pm)

Monday 16th April 2018

May Day

 

 

Monday 7th May 2018

 

 

 

Summer Half Term

 

Friday 25th May 2018

 

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Summer Holiday

 

Friday 20th July 2018  (1.30pm)

 

TBC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INSET/TEACHING TRAINING DAYS

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017                               

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 4th June 2018                             

 

Please note the school reserves the right to change any of the above INSET days but will always endeavour to give you as much notice as possible.